Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Wood

February 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wood
"Very nice people. I called in mid January about getting windshield coverage. I informed them that I had a crack already in it which they advised me to wait a week before filing the claim to avoid my deductible that I would have to pay if I did not wait for coverage. I called back on the day advised. I was told that my policy was active and to schedule my replacement. Weeks after it has been fixed the glass co. called to have me pay a $500 deductible. I assured them that my insurance covered it without my deductible. After speaking with the agent that set up my coverage, he said that he thought I was speaking on a “hypothetical crack” that I may have in the future and that I would not owe the deductible in that case. If this were the situation, why have me wait a week? I’m not upset about paying, actually if I had I known I would have planned for it financially. The issue is that I was misled on the coverage. I hope this helps them have better communication with their customers."

Andrea Scott

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Scott
"Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!!!"

Rebecca Abraham

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Abraham
"What an awesome and knowledgeable team of people! They really care about their customers and go above and beyond."

Chenlu Sun

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chenlu Sun
"Wish I had checked the reviews before I started using them. I saw a review from 3 years ago saying “They are nothing but nice, but they actually don’t get anything done for you” This is exactly what I experienced. I picked them cause the name automatically popped up when I put in my zip code. I called them several times to transfer my car insurance from another state to AZ. Every time, they would say something like “Sure! We will transfer it for you!” I believed their words. But in the 5 months since I first called them, they actually never transferred my insurance. It was not even initiated. I didn’t realize it until I got a letter from DOT saying my registration will be suspended if I don’t get an AZ insurance. Then I contacted another State Farm agent in this area. They set up the transfer and gave me a temporary insurance card within 4 hours."

JD Perdue

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JD Perdue
"Amazing Service"

Tahorra Watson

September 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Tahorra Watson
"There are very Misinformative"

Mubariz Asadov

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mubariz Asadov
"He and his team was perfect"

2R M

May 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by 2R M
"I have tried for two months through email, voice mail messages, and physical messages with an employee to get Eric to call back and he has not. I have been with State Farm 20+ years. My agent left and was transfered to Eric in Oct. His customer service is poor and I tried to get his superior through state farm 800 to call me and they have not returned call Start Farm Customer service continues to get worse...."

Omar 2396

January 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Omar 2396
"Worst agent ever.. after being with them for few months, they decided to raise the price and charge me $360 for my vehicle. They're never there when I needed to contact them the fact that they're just scammers, I recommend to look for another agent."

Ebony Hub

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Hub
"Great service"

oswaldo ENRIQUEZ

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by oswaldo ENRIQUEZ
"Ok"

Gilberto Calderon

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Calderon
"Great Service"

DAVESH SHINGARI

January 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by DAVESH SHINGARI
"Have been with them for 3 years and it was all good till the time I tried contacting them. When tried calling or mailing them, they never got back to me. Have mailed them multiple times over past year, but no reply. Call always goes on voicemail and they never get back."

Armida Sierra

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Armida Sierra
"(Translated by Google) Efficient and good prices (Original) Eficientes y bienos precios"

Lee Seamster

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Seamster
"Barrett-Jackson is my State farm insurance agent very respectable man he has a beautiful crew but thank them for everything you've done for me Eric Jackson State farm is the best"

Yo

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yo
"Professional"

Adrian Robles

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Robles
"Belen did an awesome job finding me an awesome quote on auto, life , and renters insurance !!! highly recommend this agency."

Payitforward

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Payitforward
"Great service!"

anthony calderon

December 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by anthony calderon
"Myndy with the Eric Jackson State Farm Insurance Agency was absolutely incredible I really enjoy doing business with that agency and Myndy in particular. She was very knowledgeable and extremely professional and I would recommend this agency to anyone Myndy especially!"

Ukawuike Johnkennedy

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ukawuike Johnkennedy
"My experience at state farms was nice. I highly recommend this insurance for people.Good and quality service."

Raymond Akpederi

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Akpederi
"Opened my account recently and they seem very considerate , listen to your demands and reach a compromise."

Myndi Gallagher

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Myndi Gallagher
"Love the staff and Eric Jackson is very informative and helpful!"

Melissa Nungaray

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nungaray
"Love this office!"

Gerardo A

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo A
"(Translated by Google) Agent Eric and his team do an excellent job of helping me save on my house and car. I recommend this office if you really want to save. (Original) El agente Eric y su equipo hacen un excelente trabajo en ayudarme ahorrar con mi casa y auto. Les recomiendo esta oficina si de verdad quieren ahorrar."

Elizabeth Arellano

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Arellano
"I am completely satisfied with Eric and his team for always helping me with any issues I have with my policies. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for great prices and great customer service."